Surrey South Area

Surrey South Area covers the boroughs of Mole Valley, Reigate & Banstead, Waverley, Guildford and Tandridge.

The principal contact for Surrey South Area is Antonio Falco, Chair of the Local Volunteer Board  


The following links are for South Surrey schools and student companies taking part in the Company Programme